Parish Finance Committee

The Committee meets regularly working with the Parish Priest in an advisory capacity on matters including maintenance, use and security of parish property, preparation and monitoring of parish budget, personnel matters, means of assuring adequate parish income, prioritisation and funding of capital expenditures and annual reports both to the diocese and to the parishioners. 


The members are:


John Eager (Chairman)

Monsignor Dermot Farrell, PP

Michael Higgins

Fr Michael Hinds, CC

Michael Keaney

Marian Kelly

Pauline Moynihan

Imelda O’Leary